Humble me my lord

I pray to you father for humility amidst the hurdles I face ,so that I remain conscious whilst I may be challenged, anxious and anticipating my brighter tomorrow’s I respect my today for the learning and opportunity you have provided me with

Humble me father amidst my arrogance and ambitions that I value this time as you’ve deemed it appropriate in molding me as you’ve divinely envisaged

Forgive me for the moments of weakness and distrust that I have had

Humble me to life always father for its magnificence is beyond my comprehension yet my appreciation for it is truly boundless

Amen

Leave a Reply

