South Africans do we really know who is running our country?

YPF SA

A haphazard discovery that would strike the absolute fear in me took place earlier this week. Whilst looking for information on the Department of Justice site I stumbled on the Minster’s profile and thought wonderful, we can actually get more insight on what our country’s leaders are about. I looked at Minister Jeff Radebe’s academic and career history, I was satisfied and really proud to have him as a minster in our cabinet. I then moved on to the deputy minister, Andries Nel, still I was very content in the accessibility of this information and how I was going scour all the other ministries sites and find a renewed confidence in the capabilities of our leaders in government. My search continued to www.info.gov.za where I found a list of all the ministries and links to their sites.

I hopped about the different sites reading more profiles until my attention was…

View original post 1,026 more words

Leave a Reply

