Today

So I haven’t been writing nearly as much as I would like to have been. The business of life had caught up with me I guess…..Today I felt the need to put fingers to keyboard and what do you know clickdy click I feel so much better already. After a long day of work, a tooth ache come headache via pill popping leading to drowsiness. I was ok to concede this was not a brilliant day and I should just sleep and forget about it, like all the other days of my life I wouldn’t remember.

But I couldn’t give up on this day because after all its a day in my life and I was going to let it go as just one of those. You may wonder what this post will actually end up being about and what revelation I would come to?…………. in all honestly its about nothing more than me just deciding in the final hours of today to own my day and make it special for myself by doing something special to me blogging

And that’s all for today, Own the days of your life 🙂

1 Comment

  1. I agree gal, we need to own them indeed because its amazing how quickly they go by.
    Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

    Like

Leave a Reply

