I want to…I have to

I want to believe because I have to believe

That this feeling in me is as true as truth could ever be

As new as the birth of any original concept has ever been

Because
in my mind
My heart
My soul
and other parts of me so precious and pristine they go by no name for only the force and source that molded me as I am need call upon it

Would know of its need, feel its purpose and be the vehicle to its destiny

I want be simply because I have to be this that is enriched with the intricate plot to an unique story the perfect key to deaf man’s ear

Assuming the life my most innocent desires propel me to lead
Moved till I stand with the tip of my toes on the precipice of fulfillment and bliss

I have to be because I want to be this that no words existing in my time could possibly define

All the same I have to be because I want to be

Divinely ME

Leave a Reply

