Letter to my vision

Dear vision

I trust you are still familiar with me. Seems as tough it’s been a long time since we have been in touch. I write to you today to inform you I’ve taken a brief hiatus from you.Not due to reasons of estrangement only because my heart has been heavy and preoccupied with this that and some of the other.

Please believe me when I say I see you vividly, I wake each day to bring life to you still. I shan’t be deterred from my life’s destiny yet I’m aware it’s imperative I equip myself adequately in order to bring you closer to me. The thought of you brings me unspeakable joy and rings true to my purpose still.

I write this so you might be clear that this is only a brief hiatus not a desertion.

Yours Sincerely
Enhle

Leave a Reply

