Dare to dare

unknown,uncharted ,beloved 

Dare to dare with me as we mold true friendship into true love 

Bare yourself raw to me and let me love what the earth hath given me through you 

Trust your ambitions in me shall be planted in rich soil where they will flourish 

Dare to dare with me 

Speak to me on all topics your heart,mind even soul travel to….my being yearns to lighten the weight of all burdens that may come your way

The only expectations we will bind ourselves to are kindness,courage,friendship,love tailored to us 

Only us daring to dare 

@ntombenhle__b

Leave a Reply

